People

Ken Barker

Ken Barker

Director, ISPIA

Professor
Department of Computer Science
University of Calgary

Email: kbarker@ucalgary.ca

See full profile

Michael J. Jacobson Jr.

Michael J. Jacobson Jr.

Deputy Director, ISPIA

Professor
Department of Computer Science
University of Calgary

Email: jacobs@ucalgary.ca

See full profile

John Aycock

John Aycock

Associate Professor
Department of Computer Science
University of Calgary

Email: aycock@ucalgary.ca

See full profile

Philip Fong

Philip Fong

Associate Professor
Department of Computer Science
University of Calgary

Email: pwlfong@ucalgary.ca

See full profile

Marina Gavrilova

Marina Gavrilova

Professor
Department of Computer Science
University of Calgary

Email: mgavrilo@ucalgary.ca

See full profile

Greg Hagen

Greg Hagen

Associate Professor
Faculty of Law
University of Calgary

Email: ghagen@ucalgary.ca

See full profile

Ryan Henry

Ryan Henry

Assistant Professor
Department of Computer Science
University of Calgary

Email: ryan.henry@ucalgary.ca

See full profile

Thomas P. Keenan

Thomas P. Keenan

Professor
School of Architecture, Planning and Landscape
University of Calgary

Email: keenan@ucalgary.ca

See full profile

Joel Reardon

Joel Reardon

Assistant Professor
Department of Computer Science
University of Calgary

Email: joel.reardon@ucalgary.ca

See full profile

Rei Safavi-Naeini

Rei Safavi-Naeini

Professor
Department of Computer Science
University of Calgary

Email: rei@ucalgary.ca

See full profile

Barry Sanders

Barry Sanders

Professor
Department of Physics and Astronomy
University of Calgary

Email: sandersb@ucalgary.ca

See full profile

Renate Scheidler

Renate Scheidler

Professor
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
Department of Computer Science
University of Calgary

Email: rscheidl@ucalgary.ca

See full profile